What is The Hall? 

The Hall of Honor. The Hall of Leaders. The Hall of Innovators. The Hall of Trend-Setters. The Hall of Go-Getters.
The Hall exists to recognize, celebrate, and reward those in, and around, the retail loss prevention industry, honoring achievement and excellence across a variety of categories.

Less a Hall of Fame, and more a Hall of Honor, The Hall celebrates the lifetime achievements of those industry leaders who have contributed so much to benefit the industry they have served. They have cut the path for those who have followed. They are leaders of innovation, design, process, and policy. They have led an exemplary career, been a master of mentoring, and they have shared with others to help elevate professionals in loss prevention, enhancing the the industry, giving back, and paying it forward, to those who follow.

Each year, in addition to the celebration of the annual award categories, a select number of individuals are inducted into the Loss Prevention Hall of Honor to recognize their accomplishments and contributions to the industry, preserving their story, and continuing their legacy as examples to others.  


2020 award schedule


Finalist Selection

Cast Your Votes!

And the Winner is.....

Nominations are now being accepted for the 2020 award season .
Nominations are open October 1 through
January 31, 2021
Choose the category or categories and submit your nomination now!
Finalists for the 2020 awards will be selected by a panel of leaders from across the industry in February 2021.  These finalists will be listed on the site prior to the voting period.
There will be two paths for voting, with voting by the judging panel - and judging by YOU.  You will need to register to vote and then you can cast your vote in each category to help push your favorite to the top of the list!
Due to COVID-19, winners will be announced as part of a virtual ceremony in March/April 2021.
We will look to align future award ceremonies with one or more industry events when it is appropriate to do so.